01534 607000 | sales@tsg.je


John Woodhouse

Chief Executive Officer

Danny Bannister

Executive Director

Kirsty McGregor

Finance Director

David Slater

Head of Technical Solutions

Dylan Ness

Lead Developer

John Hanley

Associate Consultant - Senior Consultant

Martin Delap

Associate Consultant - Business Analyst

Max Delph

Associate Consultant

Nathan Wright

Head of Operations

Rui Figueiredo

Head of Development

Simon Lacey

Associate Consultant - Cyber Security & Information Governance